“There’s nothing like a good cheating song to make me want to run home to be with my wife.”

Daily routines, oh they seem so normal. So innocent. So pure.
My stomach knots. My heart stops. I read the words upon the screen.
“I love you.”
Anger appears. My fists clench.
I want to scream. Fight.
He loves you, but you love someone else.
You lead him on. Tell him these things. Make him stay.
Make him love you.
What would your lovely say?
How would he feel?
Hurt. Used. Thrown to the side.
Why would you put someone through this?
Sleeping in his home. Ignoring the pleas of need from your lovely.
You’ve become someone else.
Selfish. Diabolical. Fake.
The worst part is..
I know about it all. But I’m not going to say a word.
You need to learn.

Leave a Reply

