” In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.”

For those of you who were not aware.
I self-harm.
I am not telling you this for sympathy or pity, which I do not want either way.
Actually, I’m here to give myself a bit of a congratulations and inform you all, at the same time.

I AM PROUD TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT CUT IN A WEEK.
That may not seem like a big deal to you guys, but it is a huge deal to me.

Let the recovery process begin.

balance

Leave a Reply

