“She got her looks from her father. He’s a plastic surgeon.”

I want to be beautiful.

Gain weight.
If I was to gain weight, lose my thigh gap, and gain an actual stomach I’d be happy. Getting rid of my binge-purge ordeal would have to be the first thing that I would have to do, in order to complete this goal. Honestly, getting this addiction to leave has to be the hardest thing that I have ever dealt with before.

Have a pretty smile.
Let my braces straighten out my teeth and then go in to get veneers over my horrible discolored places. The discoloration came from some health issues as a child and they will never go away.

Feel good about myself.
Speak positively about myself. Feel proud of myself and actually realized when I have done something good.

I just want to love myself and be beautiful, but honestly, I think that may be a bit too much to ask.

 

thtt

Leave a Reply

