Days 6 and 7.

Yesterday was recovery day 6.
I ate:

  • an apple
  • chicken sandwich and fries
  • and some peanut butter toast.

I ended up puking it all though.
My body just won’t let me keep it down.
I went to the bathroom 4 times yesterday to throw up.
2 times food.
2 times just straight blood.

I’m really starting to get scared.
I haven’t cut, but I catch myself thinking about doing it quite a lot.
What if I can’t do this?

Day 7, today.
I’ve had:

  • some oreos
  • a peach pie
  • and some chef boyardee.

I haven’t puked, but I feel the need to.
I’ve been thinking about cutting a lot today.

2 thoughts on “Days 6 and 7.

Leave a Reply

